funsporty66 50 / 50 / C
"easy going and fun couple"
northeast nova scotia, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 22, 2010

To view all of
funsporty66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funsporty66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,796 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,159,371 Active Members!*
 
Status
funsporty66 50/C
northeast nova scotia, Nova Scotia , Canada
the day always look better the morning after a nice orgasm! ;)
Introduction
Happily married for over 25 years ,looking to spice up an already great sex life. D and D free, go with the flow,full swap couple in good shape and easy on the eyes, looking for same to share nice times and more if there is good chemistry. He can talk to anyone about everything and she's shy to start but when she warms up.. Gents don't be camera shy, and not just your organs.
Sorry but if your Mr smokes you are not for us.

My Ideal Person A nice Dinner and good red wine or a couple of drinks at a quiet pub to see if we mesh.If it is just a nice time that is ok but more would be great. Common interests like golf, hot tubs,travelling to the warm sandy beaches of the D.R. in the winter an asset.We do not intend to fill our lives with this more like highlight it.Friends with benefits is our goal.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
airplane, did it, beach, did it, wilderness spot, did it,
hotel,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of funsporty66's responses

Information
  • 50/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • northeast nova scotia, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 6, 1966 June 9, 1966
Travels to: Punta Cana,Dominican
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either