funsexduo 56 / 56 / C
"Not looking for romance - just looking for some fun"
Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 21, 2006

To view all of
funsexduo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funsexduo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,878 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,922,498 Active Members!*
Friends Network
iamsoshort
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
TheGooodMan
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Australia
BlackCanadian72
Alberta, Canada
rm_Vetray8
Alberta, Canada
rm_clocau
Moselle, Luxembourg
WorldTaxAttorney
California, United States
Onyxxx65
Nevada, United States
Sexkitten772011
Louisiana, United States
mike85304
Arizona, United States
 
Status
funsexduo 56/C
Fort McMurray, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
Not Ken and Barbie, not looking for lifelong friendships. Just looking to have some fun. We work hard and don't have a lot of play time so do not have time for endless emails, we don't have time to go on line and "chat", and if we meet and like someone, we do play on the first meet. If you're not serious about meeting, don't waste our time playing games. We don't send out photos so you can add them to your collection.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, foursomes and moresomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of funsexduo's responses

Information
  • 56/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 10, 1960 October 8, 1960
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: Professional Administration
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C