funseekerinUK 57 / M
"New boy in town looking for fun"
Bracknell, Berkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 7, 2003

To view all of
funseekerinUK's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funseekerinUK's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,092 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,152,398 Active Members!*
Friends Network
verotkiere
Santa Fe, Argentina
Needsomlovin4
Berkshire, United Kingdom
rm_PAREJASEXAGS
AGUASCALIENTES, Mexico
 
Status
funseekerinUK 57/M
Bracknell, Berkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm into music, dancing and love clubbing. Most of my friends would say i'm a bit loud - I say I know what I want and go for it.

My Ideal Person I'm a straight guy and into most things. Willing to try anything once to see if I like it and then again to make sure!

I like foreplay, love to give oral, and full sex any which way you can.

I suppose what I'm really looking for is some fuckable friends and maybe a shagging partner.

You never know, give me a try.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of funseekerinUK's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Bracknell, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Groups
Birthdate: April 16, 1959
Travels to: Andhra Pradesh, India
Hometown: Bracknell, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Computer Programmer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue