funone3134 65 / M
"Single again and looking to explore......."
Manvel, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 22, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funone3134's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,182 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,529,476 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bi_angel_in_tx
Texas, United States
butterfly77006
Texas, United States
 
Status
funone3134 65/M
Manvel, Texas
Introduction
Recently divorced professional. Just moved to Houston and need to connect with some fun outgoing people. I work hard to stay in shape and appreciate others who do as well. I'm interested in meeting women and/or married M/F couples. Well groomed where it's important, d/d free I'm pretty open to most things sexual except pain, potty and the sort. I'm very easy to talk with as I can string a few sentences together that make a point. Easy going and soft spoken on the surface but that's the public side. Considered handsome without the arrogance polite and respectful. I love kissing and lots of teasing. I like a good wine, Scotch, Vodka. I'm very comfortable being the 3 member with a M/F.

My Ideal Person …A woman and/or cpl 40-60 who can have conversation, flirt, and laugh. Not afraid to explore with me and maybe teach me their tricks. People who maintain good grooming and hygiene. People who show up when we set a date.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Hendrix, Clapton, Mozart, Doobie Bros. Beatles

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Try bi oral with a M/F couple

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of funone3134's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Manvel, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: October 6, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses