funolder4fem 52 / M
"here for fun break the boredom of every day life,love to laugh say hi ladies"
Bangor, Maine, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 6, 2012

To view all of
funolder4fem's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funolder4fem's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,423 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,111,384 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alberta, Canada
Maine, United States
funolder4fem 52/M
Bangor, Maine
this site never works
im a fun out going guy,love life and good friends,looking to chat with ladies and make 6ft slim build with some muscle,dark hair ,blue eyed ddf ree clean and fun if u r intrested contact me thanks.tired of all the liers on AdultFriendFinder if u r not real and intrested then just stop sending stupid inquiries ok im real and wanna cple or female for fun.fakes and frauds need not apply, i f u cant reach me here ,ok is ne one real in my area this is pathetic,closing my AdultFriendFinder its a joke here.

My Ideal Person ladies,couples who want a descreet hook up mostly days work here.i can host also i dont want unfit people im quite fit and like avg atleast,im not conceited but thats my just curious why people here r so fake or so it all there is on here is fakes n flakes.after i have e mailed so many with lil in return i wonder why are u here..well after being here for a long time and having no sucess i find AdultFriendFinder is a big waste and all who are here for games are the, no longer a paying member so those who ive chatted with can contact me if u want,and those who i have not met can also do same if u like.AdultFriendFinder u need to fix the paging system if u want people to pay for this it sucks,everyone complains about it'so ive been here awhile the fems n cples r weird as hell r ne real,add my ym racefanbudman

  • 52 / male
  • Bangor, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 14, 1964
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English