funnystuff64 52 / 48 / C
"A little less talk and a lot more action"
Amarillo, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 10, 2008

To view all of
funnystuff64's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funnystuff64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,444 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,050,708 Active Members!*
Friends Network
camper692000
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
zed956
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
sexyandjaded69
Texas, United States
loydclit
Quebec, Canada
Cougarladyhot41
Maryland, United States
Trojan8X5Nude
California, United States
PrizedOkieBoy
North Carolina, United States
9inchezzz
Nevada, United States
horndog1173
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
funnystuff64 52/C
Amarillo, Texas
Introduction
We are quite possibly the best looking lifestyle couple that lives at our house. We have been voted the most desireable couple in the lifestyle for the last three years. (It was a 2-0 vote count, in other words unanimous). She's tall, slim and has a defined belly that most women would kill for. He's 6'1" and very much in love with her.

We don't take ourselves or the lifestyle too seriously. It's supposed to be about fun isn't it. We are both graduate degreed and enjoy witty intelligent conversation...........and oh yeah, sex!!!!

My Ideal Person We are looking for major drama and uncomfortable confrontations. We love loud arguments and crying encounters that end in hurled expletives. We also seek fakes, pretenders and people who are cheating on their spouses. We simply cannot get enough of people who are not what they say they are.

If you do not fit into one of the categories listed above, please be a couple or a single that want to actually meet. A witty sense a humor will get you a long way with us.

Discretion is a must. We don't want to expose ourselves to all of the vanillas at once. We prefer to convert them one at a time.

Information
  • 52/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Amarillo, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 31, 1964 August 30, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C