funnyfecker 48 / M
"Attractive, fun single male working out of Edinburgh and Lincolnshire"
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 26, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funnyfecker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,568 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,017,137 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotfitnhorny82
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
PiggyAndBoss
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
atlanta19
Cornwall, United Kingdom
fannytasticboobs
Midlothian, United Kingdom
slock29
Fife, United Kingdom
hotchocncream
London, United Kingdom
hotazn1975
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
tat2dinvegas
Nevada, United States
 
Status
funnyfecker 48/M
Edinburgh, Edinburgh , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi! Where to start? Am 37 recently single and tired of all the complications that go with serious relationships. Been there, tried that and not interested!

Just looking to relax with like minded types, kick back and do whatever feels right. Can't say I have a particular type - it depends on the mood I'm in and "that attraction thang".

I love sex, love pleasing others sexually and love being drawn into doing things I might not have thought of just because I'm turned on. Definitely straight ad have had 3 somes(fmf)and loved it! Not done mmf as yet but what the hell - I'll give it a go.

Whether or not we end up at it like rabbits, we'll have a bloody good time. I'm intelligent, good company, funny, witty, can hold a decent conversation as well as talking inane balls for hours on end - all in the name of having a giggle.

As for looks, am 5'7", stocky build, (ex rugby, gym etc.) not an adonis by any stretch of the wotnot but trying to get fit again.

Go on, take a chance - you won't be sorry!

My Ideal Person Attractive, educated and fun people with a broad minded and open approach to life, for lots and lots of fun.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 5, 1968
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English