funnewwoman6469 52 / F
"Real and Ready!"
Northern Colorado, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 11, 2013

To view all of
funnewwoman6469's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funnewwoman6469's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,703 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,072,071 Active Members!*
Friends Network
3waycouple4147
California, United States
KansasMom53
Illinois, United States
rockymtncpl69
Colorado, United States
greatpair2
California, United States
madison081759
California, United States
1sexynicky
Colorado, United States
gigglypuff4u
Colorado, United States
funnawanna
California, United States
rock672006
California, United States
 
Status
funnewwoman6469 52/F
Northern Colorado, Colorado
Introduction
About me: I'm real, drama-free, attractive, classy, intelligent, super-clean, healthy, D/D free, 420 friendly. I'm very bi and very kinky. I like my private life private so discretion is a must. Prefer to host, can travel. I prefer experienced, assertively bi women and the well-hung men that are their partners. I'm not looking for single guys, so please stop sending the d$$k shots. I prefer real breasts and bare/almost bare "Vs" and I give you the same. I have a weakness for hot gingers and brunettes. ;-/. Ladies meet first and if we click, the possibilities are endless. I am a guaranteed good time! My pics are real and recent. Ready to meet?

My Ideal Person Sexy, assertive bi females and occasionally the well-hung men they play with! I'm way too advanced for the curious. No drama, no drama, no drama. All things are possible amongst consenting adults. I'm a kinky, unicorn and open to a poly lifestyle arrangement with the right parties.

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Northern Colorado, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 1, 1964
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Other
Race: Black
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: