funnewbie2014 27 / M
"young professional wanting to try new things and expand my horizons"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 19, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funnewbie2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,384 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,159,371 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SwingHavens
Ontario, Canada
HollyberryXXX69
Illinois, United States
GeekyCouple2012
Ontario, Canada
Cuckhotwife1974
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
funnewbie2014 27/M
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I've been in Ottawa a little over a year now, starting to get the hang of things. I'd love to meet a woman between the ages of 20-55, or a couple in the same age range for some fun. New to the lifestyle but eager to try new things and always a quick learner!

I have some fantasies i'd love to try, including being with an older woman (standard milf/cougar fantasy), as well as being with a couple. I am 100% straight but would love to experience some mfm fun. If there are any interested parties we can take it from there...

As for me, i'm 6'3 and built kind of like a linebacker (i'm big and work out). shorter light brown hair and all clean shaven where it counts I don't have any pictures posted, however if interested i can share pics - and discretion is a must,

My Ideal Person a fun loving woman or couple. Age is not a huge deal for me, although i do have a thing for older women I'd love to meet an experienced couple whose looking for a younger man to share in some mfm fun!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of funnewbie2014's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 19, 1989
Travels to: Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Aerospace
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either