funneeman2 43 / M
"There is ALWAYS an exception to the rule"
perth, Western Australia, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 29, 2014

To view all of
funneeman2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funneeman2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,931 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,112,689 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kbu2me
Western Australia, Australia
Kiwiloves2play4u
Queensland, Australia
sexylady2watch
Florida, United States
ozzymom
Victoria, Australia
ZsaZsa51
Western Australia, Australia
 
Status
funneeman2 43/M
perth, Western Australia , Australia
Introduction
Hi, I'm a genuinely single, fit, healthy and funny guy who is almost always up for a bit of fun and adventure. Very easy going and cheekily mischievous with a very sensual side as well. Very big on genuine chemistry and when you have that, who doesn't love that feeling of raw lust that comes with it only to intensify the encounter? (Yep, couldn't see anyone putting their hands up there! Lmao)
Pretty open minded and willing to explore a bit of kink here and there, if I haven't already, and certainly consider myself to be above all, respectful.
Basically just looking to meet other fun people for MUTUALLY pleasurable encounters. Am able to host at times and don't mind a bit of travel either. So if you're up for a bit of fun and a laugh and possibly a little more, don't be shy and say hi

My Ideal Person Someone with a sense of humour. Without one, you're pretty much dead! Other than that, I don't really have any set parameters, as what I list as attractive may be subject to change without notice. I mean for example, I do find confidence very attractive but shy is sexy as hell and I fully appreciate a woman with a petite figure but I'm also a sucker for a girl with curves! While physical attraction undoubtedly plays some part, it's the entire package that determines the level of attraction and chemistry. Like they say in the classics, 'Personality goes a looooong way!'

Information
  • 43 / male
  • perth, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 15, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None