funnawanna 56 / 52 / C
"Thank you to all our AFF friends for those awesome action videos!"
Santa Barbara, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 9, 2012

To view all of
funnawanna's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funnawanna's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,370 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,126,675 Active Members!*
 
Status
funnawanna 56/C
Santa Barbara, California
Here come the holidays! The nights are longer & colder, more the reason to film some good, sexy vids!
Introduction
Thank you all for the kind words of appreciation you've given us on our videos, it is very humbling in so many ways.

Not new here anymore, but that doesn't mean the excitement is gone & being on here is still a cool exciting adventure.

By the way, just to get this out of the way, yes, we're a real couple & yes, if you get in touch or reply back to us we'll send a picture (not a dirty picture, got plenty of those on the profile!). We play together w/ our friends here who choose to play w/ us.

We're both very athletic (into cycling, snowboarding, surfing, skateboarding, hiking, paintball, gym, running, kayaking) & active.

W/ that said, we also have to say here that we're both seriously non-smokers, that means we don't do tobacco.
If you're a smoker or light/casual/social smoker/user of tobacco, well, not to sound like we're pricks or anything (because we ain't), but we really don't see much happening together. Sorry, we cherish our lungs.

As for drugs, well, she's 420 friendly, him, not against it, but doesn't partake in that acivity, just his personal preference.

We LOVE animals, cats, dogs, burros, snakes, guinea pigs, etc. If it is a living creature we love it. They are truly innocent & loving creatures & we adore them endlessly.

Neither of us look our age & we've been told that we look like we're in our early to mid 30's & don't act old either. We're just a couple of older kids & that keeps us happy.

We're both very casual, not flashy types, just mellow, friendly, confident, non-judgemental & always laughing. Never a sour moment between us or anyone w/ us. We also have a silly side that gets those around us laughing.

We enjoy company anywhere & everywhere we go & are always making new friends, which we also hope to make on here as well.
Once friends w/ someone we are highly loyal, trustworthy & giving. Not that we're pushovers, just that we value & respect friendships.
Friends are always a great thing to have, w/ benefits, well, it is even better, but hanging out & getting to know each other is always a great start.

We enjoy a GREAT sex life together, but get curious every now & then, our minds tend to crave more.

OUR INTERESTS: NO SINGLE MEN! We're NOT into straight MMF, just wanted to make that clear, sorry single guys, that chemistry isn't there. NO SINGLE MEN!

We're good w/another woman (FFM), another MF, FF or F/T couple, TG (not x-dressers) or a group (MFT mixed).

Also, just to make it clear as day race/ethnicity/religion or beliefs are NOT an issue w/ us, we love & respect everyone.

We're both also very clean as well, no diseases ever for either one of us & we do believe in safe sex (but that doesn't mean it can't be dirty in the right way, right?). Bottom line is we both have good hygiene.

The only major/serious commitment we have is to each other, but we'd also be respectful of a playmate, should someone like to play w/ us & we'd make that playmate feel welcome w/ us.
We're not into anything painful or humiliating, just good, hard, fun sex & if there's a 3rd party in the mix it'll be that much more fun!

Another thing we both have to add here is that we're a very "no strings attached" sort of couple when it comes to having a playmate.
If the chemistry is there to maintain a friendship, fantastic, more adventures. If it is only a 1 shot deal, that's fine too, we enjoyed each other's company & life goes on.
We're also not into drama, all it ever accomplishes is nothing but trouble, so please, no drama queens, we like the drama-free lifestyle.

We're not pushy, we believe taking the time to gather thoughts & information that help the overall atmosphere or sentiment is a way of showing politeness & respect, something we both have always been about with each other & those around us.

If we send you a flirt it is because we think you're cute, interesting & friendly. Please don't assume that we immediately want to fuck or anything like that when you get a flirt from us. It is mainly to get to know each other & see where it goes from there.
Of course, should you want to pursue something fun w/ us, we're good w/ that too.
W/ that said, don't be afraid to fire off a flirt in our direction if you find us interesting, we'd love to get to know you.

Should any of you decide to meet up w/ us to get to know each other we'd be more than willing to travel to your area/location so that you feel comfortable & safe.
If you can't host, no problem, we'd get a hotel & make a fun adventure of it all.
We'd also accept anyone who comes to meet us in our area, but due to the crowded nature of our apartment unfortunately we can't host.
HOWEVER, that doesn't mean we can't share a hotel. It is all about discretion & as respectful people we are very discrete.

Basically it is all about fun, openness & adventure in a safe, positive, respectful & sensual manner, w/ no strings attached & friendships, all things we both believe in. We hope you believe in that too.

Thanks for taking the time to read this, we hope to hear from you sometime, maybe you'll hear from us!

Oh, & finally, the DISCLAIMER:

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person NO SINGLE MEN! We're not going to change our minds on that, just the way it is. We're not being dicks, just our preference, respect it as we respect your preferences.
So what are we into? Another female (F) or female couple (FF), transgender (TG) or a female/TG couple (T/F), maybe a TG couple (TT), a female/male couple (FM) or a mixed MFT group.
Be open minded, fun & funny, politically incorrect, witty, cute/attractive, athletic, active, happy, sexy, dirty minded, & love sex.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Sex Pistols, The Ramones, The Clash, The Jam, The Damned,
Motocaster, Jawbreaker, to name a few.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage, Fucking, of course!

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Can make it fun.

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really. To us "celebrities" are imaginary,
just not real & out of our scope, couldn't care
less about name dropping. To us a REAL celebrity would be a playmate that chooses to
play w/ us, even if it is just for 1 night (or day, we're
not picky).

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of funnawanna's responses

Information
  • 56/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Santa Barbara, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 15, 1960 March 30, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: technical administrative
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Atheist
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Silver Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None