funmiman 47 / M
"Sensual and sexual encounters"
Fenton, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
funmiman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funmiman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,438 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,075,523 Active Members!*
 
Status
funmiman 47/M
Fenton, Michigan
Introduction
I am divorced and want to experience some fun without drama. Safety comes first and life is too short. I am fun, friendly, witty, sarcastic and easy to get along with. My biggest turn on in pleasuring the woman I am with whether its massage, caressing, licking, penetrating or whatever. It really turns me on as-long-as it's real and no faking. Facesitting also a big turn on if it feels good to my partner. I have just recently relocated to Fenton and want to find someone to spend time with. I love the outdoors and recently completed my 2nd warrior dash.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman, that is interested in a respectful, sensual, sexual relationship to expand my horizons. Please no drama and love to be pleased for a long sessions.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
AC/DC, Nickelback, Theory

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of funmiman's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Fenton, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 1, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: