funman20372 40 / 50 / GC
"Two Men Looking for man or couples"
Douglas, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 17, 2005

To view all of
funman20372's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funman20372's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,567 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,024,154 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jetman700
Georgia, United States
3wayfun20052
Iowa, United States
jack1801000
Hawaii, United States
hungtopguy
Georgia, United States
ShakinT
California, United States
jcr333
Georgia, United States
mark45452
North Carolina, United States
rm_azdevil44
Arizona, United States
bace34
Georgia, United States
 
Status
funman20372 40/GC
Douglas, Georgia
Introduction
We are nice looking straight acting guys who are looking for other guy/guys or M/F couple for some fun. We are dd free, clean and very private.

My Ideal Person You must be down to earth, be dd free, clean and private. Searching for other straight acting guys or a M/F couple who like hanging out and having fun. We are not interested in over weight people. A little over weight is o.k.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having 3 or more men with large endowments fucking me in
the ass and mouth while my partner looks on.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of funman20372's responses

Information
  • 40/50 / Couple (2 men)
  • Douglas, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
 
His
His
Birthdate: March 4, 1976 March 6, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick Long/Thick
Circumcised: No Yes
Eye Color: Hazel Prefer not to say
Facial Hair: