funlovin248 52 / 46 / C
"Fun couple who play well and share in the sandpit, we only play as a couple"
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: June 20, 2007

To view all of
funlovin248's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funlovin248's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,073 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,954,165 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oxytocin66
Online NOW!
Vorarlberg, Austria
AussieBeef
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
daringstud
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
leeann6870
Illinois, United States
marceangy
California, United States
Plzshen
Tasmania, Australia
funformybubba
New South Wales, Australia
NaughtyMummy33
New South Wales, Australia
neha_mal
Hawaii, United States
 
Status
funlovin248 52/C
Brisbane, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
If you are married or attached and your partner does not play, we would prefer you stayed out of the sandpit .

Couple seeking men and select couples or females for regular play. She is new to the scene, so please, if we all agree, be patient.

We do not play alone, so please respect that and do not ask. We also require a connection with our playmates, so any requests to meet without a connection first, will not be considered.

My Ideal Person We are seeking men, couples over 30 and select women over 30 for regular play.

Information
  • 52/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 16, 1964 September 20, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 187-190 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Adult FriendFinder Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None None