funlovimg64 47 / M
"Ongoing regular fun"
MORPHETT VALE 5162, South Australia, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
funlovimg64's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funlovimg64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,739 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,106,220 Active Members!*
Friends Network
maryapple4
Online NOW!
Sao Paulo, Brazil
sweetandpure35
South Australia, Australia
Lovetoplay5447
South Australia, Australia
mrsisonheat
South Australia, Australia
 
Status
funlovimg64 47/M
MORPHETT VALE 5162, South Australia , Australia
I want someone to make some photos with
Introduction
I am a friendly guy who loves to have and a good laugh and enjoys life. Am hoping to have fun with women and couples. Am seeking new adventures. Am professionally employed. Have face pics in private gallery. I enjoy a good sense of humour
I enjoy an end of week drink
I enjoy good company and friendly people
Would like to hear from people with similar interests

My Ideal Person Someone who doesn't take themselves seriously and can have a good laugh.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of funlovimg64's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • MORPHETT VALE 5162, South Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 28, 1969
Hometown: Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, mumble
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: