funlovers502 59 / 57 / C
"Friendly fun lovers"
Taranaki, New Zealand
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 30, 2013

To view all of
funlovers502's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funlovers502's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,162 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,037,396 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Brownbull2016
Online NOW!
*Auckland, New Zealand
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
preciousone2
Auckland, New Zealand
jamesnarayan
manukau, New Zealand
funlovers_75
hj, New Zealand
hornycouple1046
Taranaki, New Zealand
ustoo525
Florida, United States
amerikiwicpl
Christchurch, New Zealand
ValleyTwo4U
Western Bay of Plenty, New Zealand
 
Status
funlovers502 59/C
Taranaki, Taranaki , New Zealand
Introduction
Hard working couple who enjoy music and a social drink in our free time. We both play squash and enjoy a wide range of sports but are also keen to go out for dinner and to the theatre.

My Ideal Person We are seeking a like minded couple to have some sexual adult fun. We only play with others when both are there. We have had some swinging experiences and really enjoyed it. Would like to meet a couple who would also enjoy going out first and then home for some bedroom fun. We prefer to meet people from out of Taranaki as discretion is important to us.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of funlovers502's responses

Information
  • 59/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Taranaki, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 15, 1957 December 14, 1959
Travels to: Orlando, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Gray Green