funlovermale61 45 / M
"HI !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! when Chemistry in between like minded people Sky is limit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Bangalore and Mumbai, Karnataka, India
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
funlovermale61's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funlovermale61's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,571 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,069,780 Active Members!*
 
Status
funlovermale61 45/M
Bangalore and Mumbai, Karnataka , India
when perfact Chemistry is in between than Sky is only Limits!!!!!
Introduction
Single male alone in Bangalore of North Indian origin for fun with like minded people with full secrecy and maintaining dignity of each others. Highly placed in career and life and having few nice experience of 3 some fun with married couples.
would love to be friendly with like minded ppls for discreet fun with full enjoyment and help each others to get satisfaction on bed with all respect.
Secrecy assured n expected too and please contact me if you both are mantely prepared to mingle with real hot male who is blessed with nice long tool by god n good stamina to prolong sex sessions.


cheers

My Ideal Person Any like minded couples , shingle ladies or group who are willing to enjoy fun with a decent highly educated but too too hot male for having
Best time on bed and out of bed is offered and assured !!!
please feel free to drop me few lines to know each others n take it forward

cheers

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no not really but would love to have fun with some famous
film celebrity !!!!!!!!!!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of funlovermale61's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Bangalore and Mumbai, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: