funlover5546 70 / M
"Waiting to feel your naked body"
Los Lunas, New Mexico, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 1, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funlover5546's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,615 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,660,810 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Porschelyne
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
FWB4a69
New Mexico, United States
RioGrandSlut4U
New Mexico, United States
bettylouEdd
Louisiana, United States
SMALLDICKS4ME
New Mexico, United States
06taco
New Mexico, United States
patsy96
New Mexico, United States
Lonniesluv
California, United States
rocks4all
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
funlover5546 70/M
Los Lunas, New Mexico
Introduction
I'm the type who's rarely the first to make a move, but once things are moving, I'm really something else. Being a Locksmith I have a space at the Flea market in Abq.& make keys, a way to meet interesting people.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who's discreet likes to cuddle and long deep kisses. Who prefers to be the top. Someone I can relax with for no strings sex.I look forward to putting a smile on your face. A crossdresser/ TV,She-male is cool

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Elvis,Doors,John Denver, most olddie artests

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having sex with a she/male

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, a partner that is a cross dresser very big turn on

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of funlover5546's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Los Lunas, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 5, 1946
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Other
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None