funlady404 57 / 42 / C
"Looking to have some sexual fun"
Orangeville, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 5, 2013

To view all of
funlady404's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funlady404's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,960 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,013,469 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
funlady404 57/C
Orangeville, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I'm the female part of a couple in a great relationship ..but needing some extra fun and excitement to satisfy my needs and desires.
I'm bi-sexual so ladies are a real plus for me..I will play with the female part of a couple if that is what is required but prefer both..my man is happy to watch if that is all that is required from him.
I'm also submissive so if you are a dom and want to take charge of me and use me I would be happy to respond willingly and please you and your friends.
I'm blonde..5ft 5inches..green eyes..curvy..shaved and have a high sex drive..very openminded.
Enjoy doing it is different places like the outdoors..vans..back seat..parks..if you have any suggestions let me hear them! Get my attention with a sexy new place to do it!
I enjoy being watched and encouraged to perform. There are few limitations but respect is mandatory. My man will always be there.
I'm open to single men who are attractive and sexy as well as couples and groups..it never hurts to ask in my book..so ask away!

My Ideal Person Fit ..attractive..well endowed (male)..sexy (female)..willing to meet and have fun...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of funlady404's responses

Information
  • 57/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Orangeville, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 22, 1959 June 17, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management Management
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None