funlacpl4u 53 / 47 / C
"Looking for Couples💟Men or Women to Play with🎲🎲 Go ahead and send me that email. I want to play. I am so horny today. You will absolutely love me. Jennie"
Bossier City, Louisiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 11, 2012

To view all of
funlacpl4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funlacpl4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,909 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,537,106 Active Members!*
Friends Network
redhotlvrs0728
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
Worpaar
Bavaria, Germany
yungmiltarycuple
Indiana, United States
bambi4692
New Mexico, United States
funcplnshreve4u
Louisiana, United States
024Funguy
Texas, United States
Wats1992
Texas, United States
theftimes7337
Michigan, United States
Gatechius
Texas, United States
 
Status
funlacpl4u 53/C
Bossier City, Louisiana
Introduction
Married and in love with one another. Has very naughty streak. Want to try so many things I want to find couples who are clean and health concience or singles male or female. We will be clean for you as well, always.

We would like to enhance our marriage with NO STRINGS ATTACHED fun. We do like to have a good time and are pretty much limitless except we don't play alone. Two is always better than one anyways. You will enjoy your time with us. We will not rush with you. We will take our time to make sure everyone is taken care of completely. We are disease free and like to practice safe sex. That is completely common sense . If we do choose to be together, I know we will have a wonderful time because that's the type of people we are. You will be pleased.

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person
Smokin Hot Post Op bisexual who can be leashed and paraded in public or a happily married couple like ourselves.

Information
  • 53/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bossier City, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 18, 1963 November 2, 1969
Travels to: Galveston, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Works too damn hard ! Booty Snatcher!
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Brown