funinoaktown 41 / M
"lets play. standard member here, so hit me up to get things going."
Oakland, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 2, 2013

To view all of
funinoaktown's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funinoaktown's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,931 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,112,689 Active Members!*
Friends Network
deeper1080
Online NOW!
California, United States
sexyeva10
santo domingo, Dominican Republic
8m8m8
California, United States
VocatAngerLoath
California, United States
corysdboi
South Dakota, United States
EastBayEasy
California, United States
mariatv69
California, United States
weteffect16
California, United States
Pixie810
California, United States
 
Status
funinoaktown 41/M
Oakland, California
Introduction
open-minded, curious guy looking to explore some fun with local men, women, ts/tg's and/or couples. love to chat and play. ideally looking for nsa fun, but would't mind finding a regular buddy to play with. i am a standard member so i can't send messages or flirts, cant even receive messages anymore so send me a instant message if i'm online and get things going.

since i am only a standard member i am quite limited in my ability to contact others with emails or flirts, but if you are interested, get the conversation going. can't wait to hear from you. if i'm on IM which i usually am, hit me up there. otherwise, I cannot get in contact with you.

thanks

My Ideal Person all women. men, i prefer smooth, young guys who are versatile. while i am more bi curious i have limited experience with men. however i have had a couple fun experiences with guys. ts/tg's, i prefer hot & passable, smooth and sexy. bottom leaning, but i'm versatile.

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Oakland, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 27, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: