funinmn44 29 / M
"Looking for NSA fun!"
Ortonville, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
funinmn44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funinmn44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,792 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,164,455 Active Members!*
Friends Network
franytrv
Online NOW!
paris, france
Cougargurl2015
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
MissCaramel36
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
nicelipss66
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
DestinyAinsley
British Columbia, Canada
thickbabygirll8
Illinois, United States
lovefool55
Minnesota, United States
jadabear1219
Florida, United States
GabySexyXXX88
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
 
Status
funinmn44 29/M
Ortonville, Minnesota
Look for me on cam sometime after 11 :)
Introduction
Real people for real encounters please!! Not looking for anyone specific, I just love having sex with women. Young, old, skinny, bbw, I enjoy them all! Though I am very turned on by older woman. I do like to get kinky and am very open to trying many things. I'm not bi or curious at all.

I find myself being a sub, that's something I really enjoy, a woman takimg control, but it's not a role I ha e to do, because I also like being dominant too.

My Ideal Person Straight. I can not stress this enough. I would love to have older woman, those that crave a younger men, but I'm here for sex, so all ladies are welcome to message me. I'm not bi or curious at all.

Couples I may have a interest in, but I'm not into the whole cuckold hubby watching. I would prefer to meet just the woman.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Fall Out Boy, Toby Keith, Tool, Pantera, Pink Floyd, Nirvana,
Rob Zombie, Kenny Chesney, Tom Petty

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of funinmn44's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Ortonville, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 16, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: