funinmaine2014 52 / M
"Let's get together and have fun!"
Winthrop, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 19, 2015

To view all of
funinmaine2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funinmaine2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,454 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,547,488 Active Members!*
Friends Network
amplefannys
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
69winterman69
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
NaughtyKitty42o
Maine, United States
 
Status
funinmaine2014 52/M
Winthrop, Maine
Introduction
I am quick to laugh and enjoy talking, in a group, and with just another person. I hike, bike, beach - all the standard AdultFriendFinder stuff. I am a photo nut - my obsession. I am looking for that spark of fun to return.

I am half of a casual couple and we play together andenjoy getting together with others as well.. We would love to find another couple to camp with or spend the weekend with and also maybe try some fantasies.

We both love the Richmond Sauna - nice place to meet.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone who knows who they are - who is happy, who enjoys doing things, both in and out of the bedroom. Who REALLY enjoys the thought of sex in the outdoors and unconventional places.

Do you like to go out to dinner? How about easy hikes to take photos? How about a long car ride just to have a picnic and smooch? I enjoy a great conversation. Erotic conversation is a great prelude to great sex.

If you enjoy life but want more, I would love to get to know you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of funinmaine2014's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Winthrop, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 1, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Marketing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: