funinks69 47 / 54 / C
"We are for real and looking for some adult fun"
Dighton, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 26, 2011

To view all of
funinks69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funinks69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,327 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,092,927 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sandlpump
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
Tigre696950
Kansas, United States
boating1954
Kansas, United States
Kansasman4you
Kansas, United States
rm_hopper393
Kansas, United States
LAMM324
Texas, United States
swkscpl67846
Kansas, United States
mihekr55
Kansas, United States
blast19541954
Kansas, United States
 
Status
funinks69 47/C
Dighton, Kansas
We are looking for some fun this Saturday Eve.
Introduction
We are very for real. We are very open minded and are on here mainly looking for some full swap fun. We are bi friendly. As we said, we are for real. If your wanting to just chat or message each other for ever then dont waste our time. We are willing and wanting to meet and we are on here looking for sex. Be honest as we are too. Liars dont waste our time, if you say you are a cpl then be a cpl, we do enjoy singles sometimes but guys we will message you first. Hope we have success on this site.

Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-YOU DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you do it will be considered a seriouse violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal remifications.

View more of funinks69's responses

Information
  • 47/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dighton, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 12, 1969 August 28, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Brown Brown