funinftmyers2015 45 / M
"Looking for a fresh start to 2015"
Fort Myers, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 7, 2015

To view all of
funinftmyers2015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funinftmyers2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,392 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,093,184 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
funinftmyers2015 45/M
Fort Myers, Florida
Introduction
I am new to the area and I am looking to meet someone who likes to go out and have some fun both in and out of the bedroom. I am a single professional male looking for someone to go out with and explore my new adopted home town. I am drama free and I am looking for the same from my partner. I don't mind chatting for a little while to get to know each other but my preference would be to meet and see if the chemistry is there. I need to feel that attraction to someone, that anticipation of what is under her outfit.

My Ideal Person Looking for a very sensual person who enjoys exploring her sexuality. I am a very oral person and absolutely love to please a women. I really enjoy being with someone who knows what she likes and isn't afraid to ask for it. Age range for me would be 35 to 65, yes I do enjoy an older women. I'm not so much hung up on looks and would prefer someone to stimulate me with there mind as well as their body. I would be happy to send a face pic if you have any interest.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of funinftmyers2015's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Fort Myers, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 5, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: