funincinti71 45 / M
"Need some excitement"
Liberty Township, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 3, 2014

To view all of
funincinti71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funincinti71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,196 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,522,847 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
funincinti71 45/M
Liberty Township, Ohio
Introduction
Professional. Conservative in the office but not in the bedroom. If we don't fall over exhausted, I haven't done my job.

I like to do anything that pleasures the woman, but can't stand someone that just receives and isn't willing to give. It has got to be hot going both ways.

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman ready to have fun with no commitment. I love to see you turned on as much as I love getting turned on. If its fun for you, its really fun for me.

I've never done this, but life needs some spicing up. Just looking to fulfill some fantasies.

I'm looking for a very sexual woman. Somebody that wants to satisfy and be satisfied.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I really want a threesome. I picture two women seducing
each other and inviting me to play. A woman coming on to my
significant other would turn me on to no end. Let me watch
for a while and then bring me in to join.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

View more of funincinti71's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Liberty Township, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 1, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: