funinaz1000 47 / M
"Funinaz is seeking female for fun times and friendship. Handsome and easy going, give it a shot!"
Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 13, 2013

To view all of
funinaz1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funinaz1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,270 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,585,170 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tickleme654
Arizona, United States
juicybella89
Arizona, United States
 
Status
funinaz1000 47/M
Scottsdale, Arizona
Introduction
VERY easy going and fun guy! I'm health concious and a really laidback individual. Took me a while to understand what I like and what I appreciate most. Love the outdoors, sitting fireside or in the hot tube with some wine and good company! Lived here for over 10 years and truly enjoy AZ for what if offers.

My Ideal Person A reaonably healthy woman(disease free), easy going personality with little to NO drama. You should enjoy the outdoors and romantic yet aggressive encounters. I love the female anatomy and to endulge in it. I'm open to ALL ages and ethnicity's.... so don't be shy! Not at ALL interested in group or bi-scene, please respect that. Ultimate situaton would be a mature woman in my area for FWB.

WARNING! To Sydney University and ALL other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 31, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: N/A
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: