funhappyguy2 45 / M
"I'm looking to meet new people"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
funhappyguy2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funhappyguy2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,779 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,012,570 Active Members!*
 
Status
funhappyguy2 45/M
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Available
Introduction
Welcome to my profile.

I'm a happy, confident, easygoing guy. I enjoy everything life has to offer and live in the moment.

I'm content with my life but I'm looking to spice it up a bit.

I'm fortunate to have a job that I love and that is flexible. I believe in work/life balance.

To keep in shape I stay active and jog, cycle, or go for a hike.

I'm looking for a friend with benefits, someone who would be available on an ongoing basis to explore our mutual desires. Getting to know someone makes it much better.

I have no problem with meeting up for drinks to break the ice with no expectations of the night going any further at the first meet. I am very much interested in people who are able to carry a conversation.

I'm 44, 5'10", 165 lbs., with brown hair and blue eyes.

Je suis bilingue.

If you've read this far go ahead and send me a message; I reply to all e-mails.

Cheers.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a sensual woman who is comfortable talking about her fantasies and open to exploring them.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A hotel room

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Charlize Theron

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of funhappyguy2's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 31, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: