funguyjoob 50 / M
"Hiya...easy going fellow ...love to meet people..and explore thoughts and feelings"
Waverly, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 21, 2015

To view all of
funguyjoob's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funguyjoob's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,490 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,611,887 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jagercpl
Nevada, United States
 
Status
funguyjoob 50/M
Waverly, New York
Introduction
I'm an average guy...I love easy going times...meeting people and having fun..
Honestly: I've never met too many people out here..(I reckon its a scene for women and couples) I'm best by myself..(single dude n too complex I think) I would.gather that many of you have tremendous more emails and fun than do I (based on the things I see written)..in fact I reckon not to be another "menacing" single dude out here...Still I enjoy reading n viewing all the profiles out here ....*swingers are usually intresting* .....gives me.ideas / incentives..but I figure its a neat place / best chance to meet interesting people...once in a great while I do meet people..so I keep poking around out here..

My Ideal Person Women, couples (man/ woman) nice looking and eiasy going....Im saying it nicely..I don't want whacky drama...we are all adults here...perhaps I need something from the Star Trek episodes....whereas I can enter a room n program my own private fantasia..*Nice*...I like "fairly easy going" people...there are many of you out there..so let's meet up...and have fun...thankyou

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Waverly, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 10, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: