funguy4fun68 28 / M
"want to try new things."
Seattle, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 14, 2014

To view all of
funguy4fun68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funguy4fun68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,764 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,661,192 Active Members!*
Friends Network
quryus1
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
neone4funin231
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Subsissytv4u
Ohio, United States
fullybicpl
Ohio, United States
NativeTSJodie
New Mexico, United States
Hotsexybicowboy4
Ohio, United States
silktop69
Ohio, United States
SilverFoxCMH
Ohio, United States
holehot69
Georgia, United States
 
Status
funguy4fun68 28/M
Seattle, Washington
just stop.
Introduction
I am a good looking fit male, i have dark hair, blue eyes, and easy going/ open minded personality. i am a college grad, and i am working as an engineer. work takes up most of my time between office time and traveling and some side projects i do after hours. but i am always willing to plan something out that will work for us both. like i said i do travel so i could be in your area for work, i love playing when traveling for work in a hotel room or elsewhere. i am into anything i have had this profile for a bit but still consider myself new to this and want to change that. I will respond too all messages in time no matter what, i am a very nice guy caring great listener so even if we are just hanging out and nothing sexual happens we will have a good time. the only time i am not a nice guy and a "gentleman" is in bed when that is what my partner(s). i am very interested in trying a lot like pretty much everything but here are some things i really want to try or do again. mfm, mff, other guy watches me with a girl, outside play, video taping, role playing(all kinds), dom/sub (i have always felt more dom but i want to try both), i wanna give a rim job, i wanna try face sitting, there is much more ill try to update this when i think of more i really want or after i try more ill post about it.

My Ideal Person my ideal person is very wide range. idealy i am looking for 1 fwb or extremely idealy a couple guy and girl that is looking for a guy. new or experienced it doesn't matter with this we can either learn together or you show me the ropes. we can discuss everything beforehand and go over limits and rules. but one time things are cool too until find my fwb. i am not hung up on age or looks as long as there is attraction and we get along.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
g love

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
j-lo I love that ass.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of funguy4fun68's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 12, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either