[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
funguy47408 40 / M
"Looking for new adventures"
Bloomington, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 3, 2014

To view all of
funguy47408's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funguy47408's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,261 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,944,208 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hairless_cunt
Indiana, United States
76couple2
Indiana, United States
Garykristin1
Indiana, United States
HalesMagic07
Indiana, United States
Doyoulikemygirl6
Illinois, United States
milf376
Illinois, United States
gary20075965
Indiana, United States
wildnwet15
Tennessee, United States
ravishmered
Iowa, United States
 
Status
funguy47408 40/M
Bloomington, Indiana
I never would have thought it would be so difficult to find a playmate. Where are all the real people?
Introduction
Okay..it's been awhile since I have updated this and it seems like it needs it.

I am just getting out of the world's longest divorce. The relationship has been over for two plus years and the judge has finally signed off on the papers. I'm one hundred percent legally single again. My experience on AdultFriendFinder has been a complete let down so far but I'm trying to keep the faith that something good can happen here.

Answers to some common questions:

What am I looking for?

At the moment it's a little tough to say. I'm open to trying a lot of new things which means that I haven't really locked in on one thing in particular. I guess ideally I would be able to find a nearby woman or couple for an on going thing but let's be honest, I'm a guy. I'm not oppose to a one time thing either.

I have a ton of fantasies that I would love to turn into memories. If you're curious about them, just ask.

I do have face and body pics available. I don't post face pics publicly but I am more than willing to share them with you if you just ask. The body pics are sort of a catch-22 on this site. Some people like them to be posted, then others say they don't want to see them. I have posted a couple of in between shots and have full frontal pics available on request.

As I have made my way on this site I have tried to be as respectful as possible to everyone I come across. If you're profile says no single men, I won't message you. I may have done this a time or two on accident and I apologize to anyone that I have done this to.

I'm a respectful, clean, friendly guy. I think I'm funny but I do have an odd sense of humor so yuo may not. I love movies and live music. I drink a little here and there but I don't use any drugs.

Seems like that covers everything. If there is anything else yuo'd like to know, just ask. I'm an open book. Nothing to hide.

My Ideal Person Smart, funny, sweet, beautiful out of the bedroom.

Fun, adventurous, no limits in the bedroom.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of funguy47408's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Bloomington, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 12, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: