funguy12830 48 / M
"Loves to please"
NW Ontario, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 31, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funguy12830's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,662 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,075,523 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Possibilities82
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
secretive_one
Ontario, Canada
iwannaseeyourcoc
Ontario, Canada
UnlitColonGuyer
Michigan, United States
Blonde_Vixen
Ontario, Canada
CandiKane692
Ontario, Canada
Heavenlee32
Ontario, Canada
MaiteFrasson
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
rm_angelstar27
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
funguy12830 48/M
NW Ontario, Alberta , Canada
anyone in tbay want to play tonight?
Introduction
I'm a single, fit, horny guy who's looking for NSA fun and webcam fun. I love women who wear tiny little thong and sexy lingerie. Someone who is adventurous in the bedroom and uninhibited about and with their body. I like to kink it up every now and then.....well more often then just now and then....i guess. I find mutual masterbastion a big turn on and LOVE oral sex, both giving and receiving and am open to just about anything. If you want to know more just ask...ox

UPDATE: I'm starting to find that i like to be watched on cam....i guess i'm turning into a bit of an exhibitionist..i get turned on knowing someone is watching me so if you like to watch guys shoot off let me know

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of funguy12830's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • NW Ontario, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 30, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: got a job
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: