fungu02 41 / M
"Looking for fun in person or online in San Francisco"
San Francisco, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 17, 2010

To view all of
fungu02's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fungu02's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,640 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,984,763 Active Members!*
Friends Network
flygirl3737
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
fungu02 41/M
San Francisco, California
Introduction
After moving away from San Francisco for a year; I missed the sunshine and had to move back. I am 40 years old, single, I have never been married and in search of online friends or someone local for a FWB type of arraignment. I love giving and receiving oral and hot passionate sex. Open minded and absolutely love women.

My Ideal Person Someone who is open minded to different things, of attractive, and believes in living life to the fullest without any regrets. I would like to meet someone who knows how to enjoy life and is looking for great sex without the drama of a relationship.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of fungu02's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • San Francisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 1, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: