fungirl917 30 / F
"Getting back to me..."
Rochester, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 11, 2015

To view all of
fungirl917's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fungirl917's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,105 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,112,799 Active Members!*
Friends Network
looking4funx88
Missouri, United States
latin_blk
North Carolina, United States
goodtimesbilly
New York, United States
shamus087
West Midlands, United Kingdom
dotado24cmcam
Castilla y Leon, Spain
DickSwinglow4U
Arizona, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
dewycooterlicker
Florida, United States
crazyelf2
Iowa, United States
 
Status
fungirl917 30/F
Rochester, New York
Really wish aff gave more room for videos!!!!
Introduction
I am a clean sassy, fun, outgoing, and dare I say sexy girl looking to get back into the "swing" of things

1st interested in finding my own female fwb.. Really need some girl time !!! I am happily married with 2 kids however miss the fun and sexiness of women. My husband knows that I am seeking a relationship with a woman and understands this is something for me and his involvement would be completely up to my lady friend!. Typically more sexually attracted to women that act like women.. not sayin you gotta be a lipstick lady (I'm not), but not attracted to butch females. Not too picky on specific body types however not usually interested in BBW, not sayin your body has to be perfect (mine sure isn't).

Also interested in finding a couple to play with my husband and I (his SN Popeyefun81). He is new to the lifestyle so ideal couple is ok with going slow with full swap with me only, male partners can touch but will need to build trust and get hubbys permission for full access... he is ok with same room, full g/g, and he can partake in any play... He is looking forward to this and not trying to be too restrictive, just also needs to build his comfort level. He is dominant and I am very submissive. I am very excited he is allowing me to share this side of my personality with him. Hopefully there are some really cool, sexy couples to help me push his buttons and show him how much fun and exciting this lifestyle can be

My Ideal Person WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

Information
  • 30 / female
  • Rochester, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 17, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: