funfourall37 40 / 41 / C
"Freaky deakies need love too... freaky deakies need love too."
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 16, 2006

To view all of
funfourall37's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funfourall37's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,007 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,006,538 Active Members!*
Friends Network
couple4play2008
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
sxxxycple4play
Kansas, United States
HavingFunInOP
Kansas, United States
abfabsam
Missouri, United States
s3xy_k1tt3n_69
Kansas, United States
N2ArtAndMusic
Missouri, United States
ISOF2015
Missouri, United States
boating1954
Kansas, United States
Syd8369
Missouri, United States
 
Status
funfourall37 40/C
Kansas City, Missouri
Introduction
We are an attractive and sexy couple that are looking for a good time with others. We are both well educated professional people who are looking to expand our horizons a bit...

We like to take things kind of slow at first and, while we are interested in Full Swap, we're kind of picky about people we "go all the way" with. This means we're very open to oral swapping and girl/girl stuff, but we really will need to "click" with a couple to fully swap.

Our lives are kind of busy (of course) so don't be offended if it takes a while to arrange a meet-up.

My Ideal Person We'd like to find some HWP people (females or couples with bi-fems) for some no strings attached fun. We'd love to find people who are comfortable around us both in and out of the bedroom without any high pressure situation to progress things.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of funfourall37's responses

Information
  • 40/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 1, 1976 June 1, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Drone Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts