funfortwo2882 38 / 36 / C
"Married couple looking to explore their fantasies and desires with females and selective couples."
Grinnell, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 12, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funfortwo2882's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,604 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,152,925 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hotcouple1902021
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
nmjrizer
Iowa, United States
silkyseconds2
Missouri, United States
Headmistress1991
Iowa, United States
soloone1313
Iowa, United States
C3_CR_Couple
Oregon, United States
letsagogo2
Illinois, United States
1234yes5
Hordaland, Norway
hedofarmer69
Iowa, United States
 
Status
funfortwo2882 38/C
Grinnell, Iowa
Introduction
We are a very happily married couple looking to have a good time and make some new friends along the way. We are not belt notchers nor are we looking for belt notchers. We will take quality over quantity any day. We enjoy a good night out on the town, dinner, drinks and good company. We also enjoy boating and hanging out with the kids at home. We lead busy lives with family and careers so it may take some planning to get together.

My Ideal Person We are looking for sexy, fit, intelligent couples or select singles to have fun with. We are looking forward to meet fun, new sexy people. We prefer couples that are married or i command of their relationship. We will be open about our wants and desires and we’d like the same from others. Couples/singles must be respectful, clean, drug and STD free.

Information
  • 38/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Grinnell, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 17, 1978 October 14, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Blonde Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None