funforlife_3 55 / M
"Hello ladies, one outdoors guy"
winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 22, 2004

To view all of
funforlife_3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funforlife_3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,340 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,036,990 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Admiress38
Manitoba, Canada
rm_RobbinYoung
Nevada, United States
winnipegjewel13
Manitoba, Canada
hotstuff1571
Manitoba, Canada
WetPinkyLippz
Manitoba, Canada
 
Status
funforlife_3 55/M
winnipeg, Manitoba , Canada
Introduction
Well hello, lets see, I am 53 and a father of a 23 year old. Cottage life is what I really enjoy! I love the outdoors,in the summer its ,water skiing, tubing, boating, cycling, rollerblading, and other water sports, and visiting the nude beach. In the winter its snowmobiling, down hill skiing,cutting firewood,and maybe a trip to a nice warm spot!
I am just finishing off my last new home I have been building 15 mins north of the city. Some of my hobbies are, building, repairing homes, cottages, airplanes, and old classic cars.

My Ideal Person Well I am looking for a woman who likes the outdoors,and takes care of herself. Some one who is not shy, and one who likes to have fun in and outside of the bedroom!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of funforlife_3's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 9, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: