funforeveryone95 37 / M
"I love girls, couples (I am straight) & Summer!"
Watertown, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 3, 2010

To view all of
funforeveryone95's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funforeveryone95's photos, and thousands more!
  • Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,073,034 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CNCcouple
Massachusetts, United States
thickchicwbooty
Massachusetts, United States
diaryteller
South Carolina, United States
JEM12280
Massachusetts, United States
playtime1131
Massachusetts, United States
2312rj
New York, United States
chitownkatie
Illinois, United States
nudebeachers0
Massachusetts, United States
watchinu69
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
funforeveryone95 37/M
Watertown, Massachusetts
Introduction
I love having a fun time with others and hence my title. I do not care about drama and just care about you and I having a fun time. I am into hooking up with other females or couples. I look like the quiet banker by day and turn into the wild man at night!

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone who is down to earth and into having fun in bed. I really enjoy the connection with other people and know 1st hand that with a great connection, the sex tends to be great as well!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of funforeveryone95's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Watertown, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None