funforall6372 53 / 44 / C
"Easy going laid back couple looking for fun! Check us out!"
Garnett, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 14, 2011

To view all of
funforall6372's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funforall6372's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,072 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,529,100 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DandKswingers
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
CoupleinSWTopeka
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
okienks
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
hotcouple4u6
Montana, United States
rm_samlynn30
Kansas, United States
shive8846
Kansas, United States
SensualLoverz
Texas, United States
FunSailor19668
Missouri, United States
bigwags4
Missouri, United States
 
Status
funforall6372 53/C
Garnett, Kansas
looking for fun couples to play with....
Introduction
We are back and looking.

We are a fun couple that gets tired of all the talk...want real people to play with. Want to meet and get to know you first. if you only want to talk then move on...

He is a fun guy that knows how to please a woman. Very oral and well endowed. Loves to watch her having fun.

She is Bi. loves to watch him pleasuring another woman. Love oral both giving and recieving. Loves her toys.

Others must be D/D free as we are.

We like to ride our bike, enjoy being in the outdoors, going camping and listening to music.

We are looking for couples or groups. Singles will be considered. We have an open relationship and love to play.

My Ideal Person Our ideal people are fun going. age, race and body types don't matter as much as personality. We are not into pain. Must be openminded.

Information
  • 53/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Garnett, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 1, 1963 July 11, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Some college
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Eye Color: Blue Brown