funfor3inbed 37 / 34 / C
"We want a woman to join us"
Waukesha, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 2, 2012

To view all of
funfor3inbed's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funfor3inbed's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,928 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,884,014 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funcouple82
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
brown_sugar2014
Wisconsin, United States
nerd4567
Wisconsin, United States
two4funn08
Wisconsin, United States
samanthalikes2
Illinois, United States
pokepoke24
Louisiana, United States
girl4urplezure
Illinois, United States
NaughtyMKEcpl
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
funfor3inbed 37/C
Waukesha, Wisconsin
Want some fun tonight let's cum
Introduction
We are a laid back couple that likes to have fun. We are new to experimenting with others. We are both clean shaven. We are both D&D free and would expect the same from you. He is also vasectomy safe and practices safe sex .we are married and not looking to change that. We are doing this together, so we come as a pair.

My Ideal Person Open to any age, race, and size. We are comfortable with ourselves and you should be too. We would like to have a woman for a threesome first, but we are open to couples. If playing with a couple, she would like to have some female playtime too. We have an interest in watching maybe playing in the near future. No single men please.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of funfor3inbed's responses

Information
  • 37/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Waukesha, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 7, 1979 August 4, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown Blue