funflavours 42 / 39 / C
"Tall, horny, interracial couple looking for sexy people to link with"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 29, 2012

To view all of
funflavours's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funflavours's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,768 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,700,460 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oilersfan1383
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
funflavor3
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
nycdiamond4BBC
Online NOW!
New York, United States
regina2foru
Saskatchewan, Canada
sexypixie2002
Saskatchewan, Canada
Whyisthebedsowet
Alberta, Canada
3sum3cum
Alberta, Canada
6942countryfun
Alberta, Canada
imsocronic76
Washington, United States
 
Status
funflavours 42/C
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Looking for full swap or orgy. Age not an issue. Pls read profile then message us if interested!
Introduction
We are a very friendly and outgoing couple. Both are tall and very sexual. Looking for group or couple activities where we can swap.
He works out all the time and is very fit, she is more "natural".
We play safe only and are open to many things behind closed doors.
She is very submissive and he is more on the dominant side.

My Ideal Person Very clean and open minded in the bedroom. Must be disease and drug free.We are looking for sexy couples or a group to join us in the bed for some nice fun times .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of funflavours's responses

Information
  • 42/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1975 October 6, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 193-195 cm 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: computer programmer Professional
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None