funfitsexfriends 41 / 40 / C
"Fun fit couple looking to make some friends and certainly more!"
Findlay, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 26, 2015

To view all of
funfitsexfriends's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funfitsexfriends's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,659 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,597,395 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2geminisforyou
Michigan, United States
Playfullyhot6969
Ohio, United States
Horrny4you9
California, United States
lkn_cpl
North Carolina, United States
angelqw111
Ohio, United States
Athleticfunmale8
Florida, United States
mybiwife89
Ohio, United States
clairangelcouple
Michigan, United States
naughtywitewife
Ohio, United States
 
Status
funfitsexfriends 41/C
Findlay, Ohio
Introduction
We are a healthy happy and hard working couple who enjoys meeting new friends, sharing partners, and love traveling. We are healthy and drug and disease free and cannot emphasize how important this is to us. We are looking for fun couples that are very active and have an optimistic outlook on life and enjoy full swap. Couples who love to laugh and just enjoy the moment are a huge turn on. I am 6 ft 170# and she is 5 ft 108#. We prefer to share a few pics and just meet a couple for dinner and drinks instead of messaging over and over. We will know at the first meeting if we are a match. If we flirt we are interested so do not hesitate to message us. We look forward to meeting a few sexy couples soon.

My Ideal Person We are looking for fun happy people who love to relax, have fun and enjoy life. Dinner, drinks, cards, sports, and traveling are things we enjoy as much as our schedule allows so we hope you like these activities as well.

Information
  • 41/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Findlay, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 8, 1975 August 13, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed Self Employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 D
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts