funfeather 51 / 35 / C
"don't sweat the small stuff"
colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 4, 2007

To view all of
funfeather's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funfeather's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,905 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,930,090 Active Members!*
Friends Network
optionstraders
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Hoth2oRob
Colorado, United States
sanjose2005
Texas, United States
camper24
Colorado, United States
arBliza0317
Kansas, United States
cple_place
Goiás, Brazil
rm_cumwithus04
Texas, United States
Exotic122167
Hamilton, Bermuda
handls4
Colorado, United States
 
Status
funfeather 51/C
colorado, Colorado
Introduction
a couple that lives in a state of bliss. We want to do it all before we settle down.seeking a cool couple that wants no commitments and some fun memories. we are a normal couple that wants to have fun with another normal couple. this is not a "lifestyle" for us, we don't go to swinger parties.also, we don't play alone, if you want one of us you get both of us. we are honest and don't appreciate being lied to. we are not here to deceive anyone and expect the same from you. other than that we are a lot of fun, like to laugh and make you laugh and are fun to be around.

My Ideal Person a couple around our age that is looking for the same kink. We would enjoy any friendship that might develop but friendship is not why were here. We don't want to put too much effort into the search, so don't knock if you don't want to meet. couples looking for couples, if your just looking for a woman then search the females not us not to mention that shit is stupid. If you don't want to share go away. Unless you want to make gold out of straw or buy some swamp land....then we can help you.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of funfeather's responses

Information
  • 51/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 27, 1965 November 2, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B