[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
fundragonfly74 42 / 43 / C
"Fun couple in Kamloops looking for adventure"
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 5, 2013

To view all of
fundragonfly74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fundragonfly74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,553 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,663,947 Active Members!*
Friends Network
EazyEv
British Columbia, Canada
10inchhot
Victoria, Australia
shabamfsj
British Columbia, Canada
adventman22
British Columbia, Canada
buckjohnson1987
British Columbia, Canada
crazycanuck44
British Columbia, Canada
lvn2008
Alberta, Canada
konedaddy
British Columbia, Canada
Rcobbs
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
fundragonfly74 42/C
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
We have met a few AdultFriendFinder friends and have realized we need to be more specific. We are open minded individuals that are working towards being as sustainable as possible in modern society ! We live in a rural setting and believe in earth conservation. We believe in caring for your body mind and spirit through eating whole foods and staying active. So after all that we love our sex life together and would enjoy adding someone like minded who appreciates a similar lifestyle and has interests in interesting excursions with us. We are looking for a friend with benefits not a one night. If you are male, you must be comfortable playing in close quarters with another male and if you are female must be interested in the female female focus. No one over 45. We also love meeting people to have as just friends even if there is no connection so if that's a interest to you as well.

.
. WARNING!! Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other. It is recommended that other members do the same

My Ideal Person Looking for fun like minded adventurers to spend time with in and out of the bedroom. We also both explore tantric side of things

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fundragonfly74's responses

Information
  • 42/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 30, 1974 February 3, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Alternative Alternative
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None