fundjcofkck 56 / M
"Oh so easy to be with"
Kansas City, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 9, 2014

To view all of
fundjcofkck's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fundjcofkck's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,880 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,586,656 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pizzatoff5
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
sugarmuffs
Kansas, United States
MickDoesIt
Kansas, United States
CuriousCub
Arkansas, United States
sexycitylady4u
Missouri, United States
SquirtAholic4You
Kansas, United States
HighTide1964
Missouri, United States
xMD44DDx
Kansas, United States
iosocarmela
Piemonte, Italy
 
Status
fundjcofkck 56/M
Kansas City, Kansas
Ready for anything
Introduction
I am a single Dad that wants to interact with people in the most intimate way. So much fun and honest.I have a high sex drive and have been single for a while so its time to meet and enjoy awesome people. The date on those pictures are wrong they were taken 2014 not 2012. I would love to find a LTR someday some how.

My Ideal Person I would love to meet women who are well kept part of a couple or single.Couples,I am not homophobic, I am very clean and easy to be with, I call it making love.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Kansas City, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 28, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: