fundaze101 54 / 50 / C
"Hi out there"
Troy, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 12, 2009

To view all of
fundaze101's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fundaze101's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,516 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,891,790 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cumgetusnow
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
letsplaypeekabo2
New York, United States
sexycouple13618
New York, United States
orfo8
New York, United States
curiousduo975
New York, United States
wsgoodtimes2
New York, United States
not2sure98
New York, United States
TeeandNana3
New York, United States
licklaughlove69
New York, United States
 
Status
fundaze101 54/C
Troy, New York
Introduction
Hey we are a married couple looking for other couples for fun and sexy times. She is Bi and we have done this before and we encourage new comers. As far as single men, so rare that we would reply. We do have pictures, but we don't supply collectors. Again no single men! AND THIS FOR THE ONE WHO CARE NOT READ!!!!!! NO SINGLE MEN!!!!!
Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects or personal use - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person We are not looking for bed jumpers. We are looking for friendly types that like to get together for fun and adult fun. Oh and no single men.

Information
  • 54/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Troy, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 12, 1962 December 8, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown