funcpl6666 51 / 50 / C
"Fun cpl, looking for a bit extra fun"
leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
funcpl6666's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funcpl6666's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,124 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,550,761 Active Members!*
 
Status
funcpl6666 51/C
leeds, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
hi we are a cpl looking for a bit off extra fun. Been on here for a while and had a few good experience, and met some really nice fun people. Only a few.
We have decided to have another look and see if can meet the same type of people again.
We are looking for genuine people like our selfs. Not looking for models .just average build cpl sand females .
We are happy to chat. We only cam to prove we are a cpl. And happy to chat more or FaceTime , if that helps.
We are looking for bi female cpl who like to full swap. But happy to do soft swap ,as well. And never know later maybe more.
We are into most things and like to try. But not into pain or other sports lol.
Hope this is enough to be going on with. Just ask .
Hope to hear from you.
Looking for cpls or single female for social meet first to see if all get along.
we are not new to this so know the score. we happy with full swap or soft.
will add pics later. can cam to prove who we say we are.
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum; both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and you will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Would like to meet a women or cpls age 35 to 55, in good shape, No need to be a model, To meet for fun, with fem and male if pos,To meet for a social first, Then see how it goes,If seriously interested ,mail us.

Information
  • 51/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 4, 1965 September 10, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A