funcpl494 51 / 57 / C
"Looking to meet couples who want what we want. All we want is to have a good time and more."
Buckeye, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 20, 2008

To view all of
funcpl494's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funcpl494's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,720 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,190 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_ricshaw57
Arizona, United States
amlight
Michigan, United States
NewNewJerseyCPL
New Jersey, United States
AZcpl4CAMFUN
Arizona, United States
bicurious4AZcpl
Minnesota, United States
LimpsStorkLevin
Arizona, United States
funluvingal1000
Arizona, United States
 
Status
funcpl494 51/C
Buckeye, Arizona
Looking to have some fun, make some friends, and just live on the edge. or somewhere in the middle is OK to:)
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

We are a couple who enjoys sex and relationships and wants to explore outside of our own domain. We are new to the life but really enjoy being on cam. We are interested in anything that would be fun and are open to new things. We have tried the swing club scene and we liked it and want to do it again. Please fell free to contact us if you have an interest in exploring as well.

My Ideal Person A couple who is looking to have fun with no hang ups and is respectfull of boundries.

Information
  • 51/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Buckeye, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 1, 1965 March 31, 1959
Travels to: las vegas, Nevada
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: BBM Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Master's degree
Occupation: Electronics Tech Nurse
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D