funcouplenj 41 / 45 / C
"Trying to find her a FWB is difficult!"
Montclair, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 18, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funcouplenj's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,221 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,036,376 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Youngcouple8893
New Jersey, United States
HarleyGuyER
New Jersey, United States
Minigunmike
New Jersey, United States
MFlippy
New Jersey, United States
Xtrememilf71
New Jersey, United States
mikesextrahard4u
New York, United States
vfpg00
New Jersey, United States
golong5555
New Jersey, United States
Nj_HotCouple
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
funcouplenj 41/C
Montclair, New Jersey
Need a local (10 miles or so) bi guy that wants to play with a bi couple. Looking to get into naughty fun here at home one night.
Introduction
This may be long, but reading it and understanding it may be rewarding. We do have pictures, ask to join our network to see them.

We are a bi couple living in Northern NJ. We don't have a lot of child free time, so we have to make the most of what we've got.

Been together for 17 years and have been swinging for about 9. In that time we've had a few experiences, but we're always open to more.

Our stats are accurate and give a good idea of what we look like. She would be considered BBW and you must love that. She's not super huge, but very curvy.

My Ideal Person Primarily looking for a FWB situation for her. Someone available daytime and maybe the occasional night or weekend. Prefer bi men or bi curious as she may want you to play with us as a couple as well. At the very least be OK with MFM. This is not negotiable.

You: Bi or bi-curious, between 28 & 45 (may go older, but not younger). Non-married or if married in a legitimate open relationship (verifiable). Be well spoken and on the more intelligent side. Good grammar is key! Be prepared to take orders, but not on the level of mistress or master/slave. She does want you to be attentive and do what she wants and her pleasure is key.

She's not into black or latino guys or those who are overly pushy. Also, please be local. Think Essex, Hudson, Bergen, and Passaic Counties. If you're in the city it's just not going to work that easily. Also be able to host or at least host from time to time.

He does all the screening and preliminary chatting. We can chat via AdultFriendFinder, swap pics (she wants to see your face, body, cock--physical attriction is important; bonus if you have a video that shows you cumming--she loves cum videos). He'll show her the pics, tell her about you, and then swap phone numbers and you both can text and take it from there. She's looking to meet somewhere public at first, see if there's some simple chemistry then expected to be tested for sexual chemistry.

NOTE: You will text with her before you chat on the phone. She can be a little shy and that's expected. You need to play by our rules here. If you're going to insist on a phone call or meeting without first getting to know you from chatting then you might as well pass us by.

Scenarios we see happening--she's home in the middle of the day and needs a cock. Hubby is at work, but you're free. She texts you and the two of you have fun for a little bit. I'll know about it (turned on by the thought of her having a sex toy) and in time maybe you'll play with us both.

If you like what you've read get in touch with us here and we'll go from there.

Again . . .

Ages 28-45.
No black, latino, or Asian men.
She prefers skinny and athletic and likes dark hair and features.
No married guys--if you're in an open relationship then we need to know. We are not looking to get into someone's relationship.
Be open to MFM, bi or bi-curious is great, but not required.

We are real and we are serious, we ask that you be as well. If we give you our numbers or personal emails that's with the expectation that you will be respectful and understanding of our requests. If you're going to communicate with her it's on her terms. If she doesn't want to talk on the phone then you text plain and simple. This might sound harsh, but in the last month I've probably spoken with a hundred guys and either it's been a "no" from us, or we've had someone unwilling to comply with our requests. We respond. If it's not a match we'll tell you.

I know this is long, but I doubt anyone will read it anyhow. Prove us wrong!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of funcouplenj's responses

Information
  • 41/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Montclair, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, None
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 7, 1975 May 12, 1971
Travels to: Atlantic City, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Education Education
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Atheist
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either Glasses