funcoupleinmo198 49 / 49 / C
"We don't get most emails try Candykaine3 maybe we can chat."
Columbia, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
funcoupleinmo198's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funcoupleinmo198's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,072 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,160,146 Active Members!*
 
Status
funcoupleinmo198 49/C
Columbia, Missouri
Introduction
Please read through our profile. Looking for friends between the ages of 30-55 yrs old. Clean, discrete, and drama free couple looking for some extra adult excitement. We are a happily married couple looking to spice things up from time to time. We are not looking to change our lives nor are we looking for drama. We will only meet as a couple in the same room. If we meet with a male, we bring the fun, but expect him to pick up the room. If we meet as couple or with a female, we will split the room. We must be discrete. We are looking for quality not quantity. We hope to find the right woman, male, and/or couple to meet with from time to time. We enjoy nice dinners out, live music, boating, camping, and traveling.
Lately we have not been able to receive emails being only standard members. We can be reached at Candykaine3 so if interested send some of your info and interest on the hoo.--- known as the cowboy yell and we'll try to get back with you as soon as possible.

Information
  • 49/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Columbia, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 10, 1967 January 24, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long